‹³Žφ Professor

•Δ“cm‹I@iHitoki Yonedaj

ƒŒ[ƒU[V’‘γŒ€‹†ƒZƒ“ƒ^[’·

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ711
  • E-mail: yoneda@ils.uec.ac.jp

Œ€‹†ˆυ Researcher

RAKESH DAKROO SHIKNE

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: rakesh@ils.uec.ac.jp

”ŽŽm Doctor

“Ήͺ•S‡“ή iYurina Michinej

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: y_michine@ils.uec.ac.jp

CŽm Master

σˆδ°‹M iHaruki Asaij

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: h_asai@ils.uec.ac.jp

”Ρ“c_—S iKosuke Iidaj

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_iida@ils.uec.ac.jp

ŽO‘ΊK—S iKosuke Mimuraj

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_mimura@ils.uec.ac.jp

‹{ϊ±—Α iRyo Miyazakij

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: r_miyazaki@ils.uec.ac.jp

_ŽR”ό— (Miri Koyama)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: m_koyama@ils.uec.ac.jp

ŽR›½W•½ (Kohei Yamazaki)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_yamazaki@ils.uec.ac.jp

ŽR–{‘ρ– (Takuma Yamamoto)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: t_yamamoto@ils.uec.ac.jp

Šw•”Ά Bachelor

Όμ˜a‹M (Kazuki Nishikawa)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_nishikawa@ils.uec.ac.jp

ŸΊˆ¨ (Aoi Fuchi)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: a_fuchi@ils.uec.ac.jp

He Wei

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: w_he@ils.uec.ac.jp