‹³Žφ Professor

•Δ“cm‹I@iHitoki Yonedaj

ƒŒ[ƒU[V’‘γŒ€‹†ƒZƒ“ƒ^[

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ711
  • E-mail: yoneda@ils.uec.ac.jp

Œ€‹†ˆυ Researcher

RAKESH DAKROO SHIKNE

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: rakesh@ils.uec.ac.jp

“Α”C•‹³
  Research Associate

“Ήͺ•S‡“ή iYurina Michinej

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: y_michine@ils.uec.ac.jp

CŽm Master

Όμ˜a‹M (Kazuki Nishikawa)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_nishikawa@ils.uec.ac.jp

ŸΊˆ¨ (Aoi Fuchi)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: a_fuchi@ils.uec.ac.jp

‰½ˆΠ (He Wei)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: w_he@ils.uec.ac.jp

™‰Y¬ŠC (Narumi Sugiura)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: n_sugiura@ils.uec.ac.jp

‹g“cŠ€Ά(Kanki Yoshida)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_yoshida@ils.uec.ac.jp

Šw•”Ά Bachelor

ˆΙ‰κ˜a‰Ή (Kazune Iga)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_iga@ils.uec.ac.jp

ΞŒ©‰b‘ε (Akihiro Iwami)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: a_iwami@ils.uec.ac.jp

’|“ΰ•– (Kaede Takeuchi)

  • ‹ŽΊ@Ό7†ŠΩ601†ŽΊ
  • TEL: 042-443-5567
  • E-mail: k_takeuchi@ils.uec.ac.jp